Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Goi Express. We'd love to have your feedback!

Goi Express

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Goi Express and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jtv414 6 days ago

Bangkok Chicken Cashews serve w/ white rice full tray

Everything on the menu is out of this world! Melissa and her staff are always on their A game. Love this restaurant!!

Drjoeraphael 14 days ago

#20 Truffle crab fried rice topped crispy pearl eggs

Let me tell you about this hidden gem in Murrieta - Goi. First off, the owner, Goi, is as down-to-earth as they come. She runs this small, woman-owned Asian restaurant with so much heart and passion, and it truly shows in every aspect of the experience. Now, let's talk about the food. The Crab Truffle Fried Rice is a game-changer. I mean, who knew that crab, truffle, and fried rice could come together in such a harmonious way? It's a flavor explosion in every bite, and I find myself craving it all the time. And don't even get me started on Panda's Mango Sticky Rice. This dessert is pure bliss. The sweet mango paired with sticky rice and coconut milk is like a taste of heaven. It's the perfect way to end a meal at Goi. But here's the cherry on top - the owner, Goi, surprised me with a free Thai tea for supporting her small, woman-owned business. It's little gestures like these that make me love coming back here. The sense of community and appreciation is palpable, and it's something you don't find everywhere. So, if you're in the mood for delicious Asian cuisine made with love, look no further than Goi. You'll not only leave with a happy belly but also a warm heart. Support local, support small businesses like Goi. You won't be disappointed!

Taylor about 1 month ago

Chicken Cashews

By far the best cashew chicken I've ever had. I refuse to go to another Thai spot!

Alexander about 2 months ago

Penang Curry

Stumbled upon Goi a little over a year ago and it quickly became my favorite restaurant in the area. The staff has even began to recognize our order and the spice level is always perfect. We always order two entrees and a side and have enough for two full meals for the two of us.

Drjoeraphael 14 days ago

Pandan Sticky Rice and Mango (individual bowl) GF minimum 15

Goi in Murrieta is a true local treasure. The Crab Truffle Fried Rice and Panda's Mango Sticky Rice are like a flavor party in your mouth. The owner, Goi, is a gem - she surprised me with a free Thai tea just for supporting her cozy, woman-owned spot. I've been spreading the word to friends, family, and even on community groups because Goi's food and welcoming vibes are just too good not to share. When you're in the mood for Asian comfort food made with love, head to Goi. It's all about supporting small businesses like hers. Trust me, you'll leave with a happy belly and a full heart!

Coraschorovsky 28 days ago

Drunken Man Noodles w Beef

The only dish I ever order! Its full of so much flavor! Simply The Best Thai in Murrieta!

Eric about 1 month ago

Chicken Cashews

This is probably the best Thai food restaurant I've ever been to in my life! I've been to a lot of Thai restaurants, but I think this one is the best. Everything we ordered had so much flavor, I was really surprised at how good it was. Please never leave Murrieta.....

Rohnyanasri about 2 months ago

Drunken Man Noodles w Beef

I wish I could add more items to this review because EVERYTHING we order here is absolutely amazing. We regularly order the pumpkin curry, Penang curry, pad Thai and so much more! In addition, the service is exceptional! They always remember us and make sure our dishes are extra spicy! [?] We will never stop talking about how great this restaurant is!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA